SIGN UP FOR A FREE LESSON
By clicking the button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data

SUMMER

PROGRAMS FOR

PUPILS

PORTAL CAMP
Full-day English language course from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

PORTAL COURSE
Intensive English course and activity from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

SUMMER

PROGRAMS FOR

PUPILS

PORTAL CAMP
Full-day English language course from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

PORTAL COURSE
Intensive English course and activity from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

June 1-11 Cartoon Camp
July 12-25 Blogger Course
June 28 - July 9 Cinema Camp

CHANGE OF THEMES

June 14-25 Theatre Camp
July 26 - August 8 Talent Camp
August 9-20 Ready for school Course
Cartoon Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Theme of the course: in the world of cartoons

We will learn how to discuss cartoons, identifying the details of the script, the personality of the characters, we will study what the cartoon consists of, how to work with the pace of speech and intonation. And in the end, we will even create a cartoon dubbed by children in English!

Sign up →
Theatre Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Theme of the course: theater

On the course, our young students will learn what theater is and what it consists of, learn to read expressively, gain acting skills, learn the basics of theater art, and even stage their own play in English!

Sign up →
Cinema Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Theme of the course: cinema

We will learn all the most interesting things about the world of cinema, what the shooting process consists of, we will write a script on our own and even shoot our own film in English!

Sign up →
Blogger Course с 10:00 до 14:00

Course topic: blogging

On the course, we will learn all about blog theory, create our own style, learn how to generate ideas for videos, and even feel like real bloggers — learn how to shoot short videos for social networks in English!

Sign up →
Talent Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

The theme of the course: I am talented!

Our young students will learn what talent is, learn the skills of bold public speaking, and identify their talents and strengths. Each student is waiting for the presentation of their own number with a demonstration of their talent in English!

Sign up →
Ready for school Course с 10:00 до 14:00

Theme of the course: preparing for school

On the course, we will prepare for the new school year, remember the base of the English language, learn how to learn easily and fun, learn how to work in a team and get the skills of public speaking

Sign up →
ЗАПИШИСЬ НА READY FOR SCHOOL COURSE
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
Cartoon Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Theme of the site: in the world of animated films
We will learn how to discuss cartoons, identifying the details of the script, the character of the characters, we will study what the cartoon consists of, how to work with the pace of speech and intonation. And in the end, we will even create a cartoon dubbed by children in English!
SIGN UP FOR CARTOON CAMP
How did you know about us?
By clicking the button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data
SIGN UP FOR THEATRE CAMP
How did you know about us?
By clicking the button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data
Theatre Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Theme of the venue: theater
On the site, our young students will learn what theater is and what it consists of, learn to read expressively, gain acting skills, learn the basics of theater art, and even stage their own play in English!
SIGN UP FOR CINEMA CAMP
How did you know about us?
By clicking the button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data
Cinema Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Theme of the site: cinema
We will learn all the most interesting things about the world of cinema, what the shooting process consists of, we will write a script on our own and even shoot our own film in English!
SIGN UP FOR BLOGGER COURSE
How did you know about us?
By clicking the button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data
Blogger Course с 10:00 до 14:00

Site topic: blogging
At the site, we will learn all about blog theory, create our own style, learn how to generate ideas for videos, and even feel like real bloggers — learn how to shoot short videos for social networks in English!
SIGN UP FOR TALENT CAMP
How did you know about us?
By clicking the button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data
Talent Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

The theme of the site: I am a talent!
Our young students will learn what talent is, learn the skills of bold public speaking, and identify their talents and strengths. Each student is waiting for the presentation of their own number with a demonstration of their talent in English!
SIGN UP FOR READY FOR SCHOOL COURSE
How did you know about us?
By clicking the button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data
Ready for school Course с 10:00 до 14:00

Theme of the site: preparing for school
At the site, we will prepare for the new school year, remember the base of the English language, learn how to learn easily and fun, learn how to work in a team and get the skills of public speaking!
16,000 rubles. (2 weeks from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm)
ONLY UNTIL THE END OF MARCH! When registering and booking a place on the intensive, there is an 8% discount from the standard cost
CAMP
Early booking with 8% discount
The cost of the intensive for each child is calculated with a 10% discount. The discount is provided for a one-time registration of two participants, one of whom has not yet been a participant in the events / student of PORTAL
1+1 = -10%

PRICE

The discount is provided for a one-time booking of seats on several shifts at once and applies to the payment of the second and third shifts.
Second shift with 15% discount
10,000 rubles. (2 weeks from Monday to Friday from 10 to 14:00)
COURSE

WHAT WILL THE GUYS DO IN THE CAMP?

Practice English: children speak English most of the time
Develop teamwork skills and other soft skills (flexible skills): the format involves project work and presentation of the final result in an open lesson for parents
Learn English: every day 2 English lessons + activities all day in English

PORTAL CAMP IS COOL!

REVIEWS FROM PARENTS. ❤️

Alla
We really liked the summer playground in the PORTAL language space. My daughter was very passionate about the filming process. And the result is interesting! She also enjoys chatting with friends and it was great to learn English !! Everything in the camp is well organized, the children are happy, and this is the most important thing !!! We hope we will continue to be friends)))
I want to write about the summer intensive from the PORTAL language space. I am always wary of summer events, especially if it is an intensive with an educational program, since there is a risk of transmitting the child and he will generally refuse to go anywhere and learn new things. When we decided on the summer playground, we chose PORTAL, as I already knew that the camp would be led by our English tutor Julia. I liked that the guys had several hours of conversation a day in English every day, communication and teamwork, creative work on making a film. And most importantly, the guys worked within the allotted 2 weeks to make the film. What else I would like to say is about the atmosphere !!! PORTAL is a big family. I was impressed with how children feel comfortable, do not hesitate, laugh, talk, discuss different things,how they prepared for the premiere of their films. In general, if you choose a summer playground within the city, I recommend PORTAL.
Artyom's mom
My daughter Polina attended the summer intensive in June and was sooooo pleased. Interesting English lessons, communication with new friends, interesting excursions to the Opera House and the Museum of Modern Art, morning jogging in the park, visiting the cinema, and then creating your own film in English, all these are the merits of the young, creative and entertaining mentors of PORTAL. It was interesting for the children to spend their time. Polina was waiting for the beginning of a new day and new unusual events. Thanks to all the girls who organized the summer intensive. Children are interested in you! I wish you success and prosperity!
Polina's mom
The portal is a place where it is pleasant to be not only during school hours, but also in summer. This is what my daughter thinks. And so, with great desire, I went to the summer intensive. Two weeks on the site flew by unnoticed, it was very interesting, fun, informative. New friends appeared, teamwork skill. And the goal of the intensive - a film in English - turned out!

Thanks to the organizers for the excellent work with the guys! For English lessons, master classes, excursions, going to the cinema and walking on the street. For the attention and patience shown to children!
Yasya's mom
Alyona's mom
Larisa
Catherine
Natalia
The child liked the intensive. Creatively, in a new way, unusual, informative! Everything is great! So to speak, we spent time combining business with pleasure! We fixed English and learned a lot of useful information! Thank you so much!
Sonya's mom
Lyubov
PARENTS LIKE US

FILL IN THE FORM BELOWOUR MANAGER WILL CONTACT YOU

Shift selection
How did you know about us

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Question:
Where / how will the children eat?
Answer:
We have an agreement with the canteen, which is within walking distance from the office. There, children will have a good lunch. Breakfast and late lunch are held in our office. There is a variety of pastries, fruits and juice. Also, the office has a cooler with hot water and you can always drink tea.
Question:
Why only 2 hours of English?
Answer:
We all understand that on their legal holidays, children want to relax. In order not to overload them, we conduct a 2-hour lesson. But English doesn't end there, because during the day they play various games with English, communicate in English.
Question:
2 hour lesson? Isn't it long for the kids?
Answer:
Firstly, the lesson is accompanied by a break, where children can walk, relax, unwind.

Secondly, during the lesson, they do not sit still. They have various activities, where they can move around the classroom, play. Due to the constant change of activities, the guys do not have time to notice how these 2 hours have flown by.
Question:
Who will accompany children?
Answer:
Children will be watched by the mentors of our language space. This helps maintain an English speaking environment. All our mentors are qualified specialists with higher education in the field of linguistics.
Question:
Will you go for a walk?
Answer:
Sure! Since we will be walking to the dining room, they will always have a walk after lunch. We understand that summer is the time when you want to be outdoors more often, especially for children. Also, every day we will carry out exercises with the guys, and if the weather conditions do not let it down, it will take place on the street.
SP Sannikova V.M.
CONTACTS
Perm, st. Osinskaya, 14

+7 902 641-14-10

languageportal2017@gmail.com

ЛЕТНИЕ

ПРОГРАММЫ ДЛЯ

ШКОЛЬНИКОВ

PORTAL CAMP
Площадка полного дня с изучением английского с 9:00 до 17:00

PORTAL COURSE
Интенсив с изучением английского и активитиз с 10:00 до 14:00

ЛЕТНИЕ

ПРОГРАММЫ ДЛЯ

ШКОЛЬНИКОВ

PORTAL CAMP
Площадка полного дня с изучением английского с 9:00 до 17:00

PORTAL COURSE
Интенсив с изучением английского и активитиз с 10:00 до 14:00

1 - 11 июня Future Camp
12-23 июля Blogger Course
28 июня - 9 июля Cinema Camp

СМЕНЫ ПЛОЩАДОК

14 - 25 июня Theatre Camp
26 июля - 6 августа Talent Camp
9 - 20 августа Ready for school Course
Future Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: будущее

Создадим капсулу времени, научимся обсуждать технологии будущего на английском языке, научим детей грамматическим конструкциям в контексте современных технологий, разовьем навыки работы в команде

Записаться →
Theatre Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: театр

На площадке наши маленькие студенты узнают, что такое театр и из чего он состоит, научатся выразительно читать, получат навыки актёрского мастерства, изучат основы театрального искусства и даже поставят собственную пьесу на английском языке!

Записаться →
Cinema Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: кино

Узнаём все самое интересное о мире кино, из чего состоит процесс съёмок, самостоятельно напишем сценарий и даже снимем свой фильм на английском!

Записаться →
Blogger Course с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: блоггинг

На площадке мы узнаём все о теории блога, создадим свой стиль, научимся генерировать идеи для видео и даже почувствуем себя настоящими блогерами — научимся снимать короткие видео для социальных сетей на английском!

Записаться →
Talent Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: Я — талант!

Наши маленькие студенты узнают, что такое талант, получат навыки смелого выступления на публике, определят свои таланты и сильные стороны. Каждого студента ждёт представление собственного номера с демонстрацией своего таланта на английском языке!

Записаться →
Ready for school Course с 10:00 до 14:00

Тема площадки: подготовка к школе

На площадке мы подготовимся к новому учебному году, вспомним базу английского языка, узнаём, как можно учиться легко и весело, научимся работать в команде и получим навыки публичных выступлений

Записаться →
ЗАПИШИСЬ НА READY FOR SCHOOL COURSE
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
Future Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: будущее
Создадим капсулу времени, научимся обсуждать технологии будущего на английском языке, научим детей грамматическим конструкциям в контексте современных технологий, разовьем навыки работы в команде
ЗАПИШИСЬ В FUTURE CAMP
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
ЗАПИШИСЬ В THEATRE CAMP
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
Theatre Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: театр
На площадке наши маленькие студенты узнают, что такое театр и из чего он состоит, научатся выразительно читать, получат навыки актёрского мастерства, изучат основы театрального искусства и даже поставят собственную пьесу на английском языке!
ЗАПИШИСЬ В CINEMA CAMP
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
Cinema Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: кино
Узнаём все самое интересное о мире кино, из чего состоит процесс съёмок, самостоятельно напишем сценарий и даже снимем свой фильм на английском!
ЗАПИШИСЬ НА BLOGGER COURSE
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
Blogger Course с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: блоггинг
На площадке мы узнаём все о теории блога, создадим свой стиль, научимся генерировать идеи для видео и даже почувствуем себя настоящими блогерами — научимся снимать короткие видео для социальных сетей на английском!
ЗАПИШИСЬ В TALENT CAMP
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
Talent Camp с 9:00 до 17:00

Тема площадки: Я — талант!
Наши маленькие студенты узнают, что такое талант, получат навыки смелого выступления на публике, определят свои таланты и сильные стороны. Каждого студента ждёт представление собственного номера с демонстрацией своего таланта на английском языке!
ЗАПИШИСЬ НА READY FOR SCHOOL COURSE
Откуда вы узнали о нас?
Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных
Ready for school Course с 10:00 до 14:00

Тема площадки: подготовка к школе
На площадке мы подготовимся к новому учебному году, вспомним базу английского языка, узнаём, как можно учиться легко и весело, научимся работать в команде и получим навыки публичных выступлений!
16 000 рублей. (2 недели с понедельника по пятницу с 9 до 17:00)
ТОЛЬКО ДО КОНЦА МАРТА! При записи и бронировании места на интенсиве действует скидка 8% от стандартной стоимости
CAMP
Раннее бронирование со скидкой 8%
Стоимость интенсива для каждого ребенка рассчитывается со скидкой 10%. Скидка предоставляется при единовременной регистрации двух участников, один из которых ещё не был участником мероприятий/студентом PORTAL
1+1 = -10%

ЦЕНА

Скидка предоставляется при единовременном бронировании мест сразу на нескольких сменах и распространяется на оплату второй и третьей смены.
Вторая смена со скидкой 15%
10 000 рублей. (2 недели с понедельника по пятницу с 10 до 14:00)
COURSE

ЧТО БУДУТ ДЕЛАТЬ РЕБЯТА НА ПЛОЩАДКЕ?

Практиковать английский язык: большую часть времени ребята говорят по-английски
Развивать навыки работы в команде и другие soft skills (гибкие навыки): формат предполагает проектную работу и презентацию финального результата на открытом уроке для родителей
Изучать английский язык: каждый день 2 урока английского языка + активности в течение всего дня на английском языке

PORTAL CAMP - ЭТО КРУТО!

ОТЗЫВЫ РОДИТЕЛЕЙ. ❤️

Алла
Нам очень понравилась летняя площадка в языковом пространстве PORTAL. Дочка была очень увлечена процессом съёмки фильма. И результат получился интересным! Также ей нравится общение с друзьями и было полезно позаниматься английским!! В лагере все хорошо организовано, дети довольны, а это самое главное!!! Надеемся будем дружить дальше)))
Хочу написать про летний интенсив от языкового пространства PORTAL. Я всегда отношусь с опаской к летним мероприятиям, особенно если это интенсив с образовательной программой, так как есть риск передавить ребёнка и он вообще откажется куда-либо ходить и познавать новое. Когда мы решились на летнюю площадку, то выбрали PORTAL, так как я уже знала, что лагерь будет вести наш наставник по английскому языку Юля. Мне понравилось, что ребята ежедневно имели несколько разговорных часов в день на английском, общение и работу в команде, творческую работу по созданию фильма. И главное ребята работали в рамках отведённого срока 2 недели на создание фильма. О чем ещё хотелось сказать, это об атмосфере!!! PORTAL- это большая семья. Я была впечатлена, тем как дети себя комфортно чувствуют, не стесняются, смеются, разговаривают, обсуждают разные вещи, как они готовились к премьере своих фильмов. В общем, если выбирать летнюю площадку в рамках города, я рекомендую PORTAL.
Мама Артёма
Моя дочь Полина посетила летний интенсив в июне и осталась ооооочень довольной. Интересные уроки английского, общение с новыми друзьями, интересные экскурсии в оперный театр и музей современного искусства, утренние пробежки в сквере, посещение кинотеатра, а потом и создание своего собственного фильма на английском языке все это заслуги молодых , креативных и занимательных наставников PORTAL. Детям было интересно проводить время. Полина ждала начала нового дня и новых необычных событий. Спасибо всем девчонкам организаторам летнего интенсива. С вами детям интересно! Успехов вам и процветания!
Мама Полины
Портал - это место, где приятно находиться не только в учебное время, но и летом. Именно так считает моя дочь. И поэтому с огромным желанием пошла на летний интенсив. Две недели на площадке пролетели незаметно, было очень интересно, весело, познавательно. Появились новые друзья, навык работы в команде. И цель интенсива- фильм на английском языке - получился!
Спасибо организаторам за прекрасную работу с ребятами! За уроки английского, мастер классы, экскурсии, походы в кино и прогулки на улице. За внимание и терпение проявленное к детям!
Мама Яси
Мама Алёны
Лариса
Екатерина
Наталья
Интенсив понравился ребёнку. Креативно, по новому необычно, познавательно! Все замечательно! Так сказать провели время совместив полезное с приятным! Закрепили Английский и узнали много полезной информации! Огромное спасибо!
Мама Сони
Любовь
НАС СОВЕТУЮТ!

ЗАПОЛНИ ФОРМУ НИЖЕНАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ТОБОЙ

Выбор смены
Откуда вы узнали о нас

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Вопрос:
Где/как будут кушать дети?
Ответ:
Мы заключаем договор со столовой, которая находится в шаговой доступности от офиса. Там ребята будут полноценно обедать горячей пищей. Завтрак и полдник проходит у нас в офисе. Там бывает различная выпечка, фрукты и сок. Также, в офисе есть кулер с горячей водой и всегда можно выпить чай.
Вопрос:
Почему всего 2 часа английского?
Ответ:
Все мы понимаем, что в свои законные каникулы ребята в первую очередь хотят отдохнуть. Чтобы их не перегружать мы проводим 2-х часовое занятие. Но английский на этом не заканчивается, т.к. в течение дня они играют в различные игры с английским языком, общаются на английском.
Вопрос:
2-х часовое занятие? А это не долго для детей?
Ответ:
Во-первых, занятие сопровождается перерывом, где ребята могут пройтись, отвлечься, выдохнуть.

Во-вторых, во время занятия они не сидят на месте. У них проходят различные активитиз, где они могут перемещаться по классу, играть. Из-за постоянной смены деятельности ребята не успевают заметить как пролетели эти 2 часа.
Вопрос:
Кто будет сопровождать ребят?
Ответ:
Кураторами ребят будут наставники нашего языкового пространства. Это помогает поддерживать атмосферу англо говорящего общения. Все наши наставники квалифицированные специалисты с высшим образованием в области лингвистики.
Вопрос:
Будете ли вы ходить на прогулку?
Ответ:
Конечно! Так как в столовую мы будем ходить пешком, после обеда у них всегда будет прогулка. Мы же понимаем, что лето - это та пора, когда хочется чаще бывать на свежем воздухе, уж тем более детям. Также мы каждый день будем проводить с ребятами зарядку, и если не будут подводить погодные условия, то она будет проходить на улице.
ИП Санникова В.М.
Контакты
Пермь, ул. Осинская, 14

+7 902 641-14-10

languageportal2017@gmail.com